TUESDAY AFTERNOON!

Happy Tuesday!! How’s it going on this beautiful day? I hope your answer is …..Great!!

 So nobody guessed which is the other doily that looked weird to me,  so here is the answer: the one with the small individual motifs joined together,  it just doesn’t look “pleasant” to me πŸ™‚

So, I need to unravel, it is not something I want to do but I need to do it. One thing I have learned is: If it doesn’t look right at the beginning it only gets worse, so unravel at the first hint of a problem it will save you lots time.

I hope you are enjoying our month, Artisans, learn something new or perfect something old πŸ™‚

Have a great Tuesday 

Image result for tuesday quotes 

google images

Comments

  1. Lol, love the card πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The card about the yarn had me laughing. It’s funny cause it’s true! LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The doily is nice to me. πŸ™‚ I would just have made less circles to have it pull a bit tighter and open the pattern more. πŸ™‚ All the best if you decide to frog and redo. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Frances Metallo says:

    Oh I see it now..I was looking at that one…it’s the white one between the two colored discs….the circles right? Yes I agree it’s best to correct at the beginning….good luck. Fran

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Excellent advice!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I agree. Plus at my house if I hear a “Hmm, not up to your standards” I go back and look again. My family never lets me down.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Great!
    SheraπŸŒ·πŸ€πŸŒΉ

    Liked by 1 person